Committee Meeting Dates 2018-19

Please find below 2018/19 Warwickshire North CCG Committee and Meeting dates. 

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings are closed to the public and only CCG members are invited. 

Audit Committee:

Date Time Venue
Thursday 15 February 2018 10:00 - 12:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 19 April 2018 10:00 - 12:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 21 June 2018 10:00 - 12:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 16 August 2018 10:00 - 12:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 18 October 2018 10:00 - 12:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 20 December 2018 10:00 - 12:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 21 February 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Heron House, Nuneaton

 Clinical Quality and Governance Committee:

Date Time Venue
Thursday 25 January 2018 09:30 - 11:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 22 February 2018 09:30 - 11:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 22 March 2018 09:30 - 11:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 26 April 2018 09:30 - 11:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 24 May 2018 09:30 - 11:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 28 June 2018 09:30 - 11:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 26 July 2018 09:30 - 11:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 23 August 2018 09:30 - 11:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 27 September 2018 09:30 - 11:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 25 October 2018 09:30 - 11:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 22 November 2018 09:30 - 11:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 27 December 2018 09:30 - 11:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 24 January 2019 09:30 - 11:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 28 February 2019 09:30 - 11:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 28 March 2019 09:30 - 11:00 Heron House, Nuneaton

Commissioning, Finance and Performance Committee:

Date Time Venue
Thursday 25 January 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 22 February 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 22 March 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 26 April 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 24 May 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 28 June 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 26 July 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 23 August 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 27 September 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 25 October 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 22 November 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 27 December 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 24 January 2019 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 28 February 2019 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 28 March 2019 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton

Executive Group:

Date Time Venue
Thursday 1 February 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 1 March 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 5 April 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 3 May 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 7 June 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 5 July 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 2 August 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 6 September 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 4 October 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 1 November 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 6 December 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 3 January 2019 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 7 February 2019 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 7 March 2019 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton

Members Engagement:

Date Time Venue
Thursday 18 January 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 15 February 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 15 March 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 19 April 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 17 May 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 21 June 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 19 July 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 16 August 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 20 September 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 18 October 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 15 November 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 20 December 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 17 January 2019 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 21 February 2019 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 21 March 2019 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton

Joint Commissioning Committee:

Date Time Venue
Thursday 11 January 2018 Virtual: 11:00 - 12:30 Teleconference
Thursday 8 February 2018

Closed: 13:45 - 14:30

Public: 14:30 - 15:15

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 8 March 2018 Virtual: 11:00 - 12:30 Teleconference
Thursday 12 April 2018

Closed: 13:00 - 13:45

Public: 13:45 - 14:30

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 10 May 2018 Virtual: 13:00 - 14:30 Teleconference
Thursday 14 June 2018

Closed: 13:00 - 13:45

Public: 13:45 - 14:30

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 12 July 2018 Virtual: 11:00 - 12:30 Teleconference
Thursday 9 August 2018

Closed: 10:30 - 11:15

Public: 11:15 - 12:00

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 13 September 2018 Virtual: 13:00 - 14:30 Teleconference
Thursday 11 October 2018

Closed: 13:00 - 13:45

Public: 13:45 - 14:30

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 8 November 2018 Virtual: 11:00 - 12:30 Teleconference
Thursday 13 December 2018

Closed: 13:00 - 13:45

Public: 13:45 - 14:30

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 10 January 2019 Virtual: 13:00 - 14:30 Teleconference
Thursday 14 February 2019

Closed: 13:00 - 13:45

Public: 13:45 - 14:30

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 14 March 2019 Virtual: 11:00 - 12:30 Teleconference

Governing Body Development:

Date Time Venue
Thursday 8 February 2018 09:00 - 13:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Wednesday 11 April 2018 13:00 - 17:00 TBC, Coventry
Thursday 14 June 2018 09:00 - 12:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 9 August 2018 13:00 - 17:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 11 October 2018 09:00 - 12:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Wednesday 12 December 2018 13:00 - 17:00 TBC, Coventry
Thursday 14 February 2019 09:00 - 12:00 Heron House, Nuneaton

Governing Body:

Date Time Venue
Wednesday 10 January 2018

Public: 13:30 - 15:00

Closed: 15:15 - 16:15

Council House, Coventry
Thursday 8 March 2018

Public: 13:30 - 15:00

Closed: 15:15 - 16:15

Heron House, Nuneaton
Wednesday 9 May 2018

Public: 13:30 - 15:00

Closed: 15:15 - 16:15

TBC, Coventry
Thursday 12 July 2018

Public: 13:30 - 15:00

Closed: 15:15 - 16:15

Heron House, Nuneaton
Wednesday 12 September 2018

Public: 13:30 - 15:00

Closed: 15:15 - 16:15

Venue TBC, Coventry
Thursday 8 November 2018

Public: 13:30 - 15:00

Closed: 15:15 - 16:15

Heron House, Nuneaton
Wednesday 9 January 2019

Public: 13:30 - 15:00

Closed: 15:15 - 16:15

TBC, Coventry
Thursday 14 March 2019

Public: 13:30 - 15:00

Closed: 15:15 - 16:15

Heron House, Nuneaton

Remuneration Committee:

 As/when required

 

Send feedback about this page
© NHS Warwickshire North Clinical Commissioning Group
Facebook
Second Floor, Heron House, Newdegate Street, Nuneaton CV11 4EL