Committee Meeting Dates 2018-19

Please find below 2018/19 Warwickshire North CCG Committee and Meeting dates. 

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings are closed to the public and only CCG members are invited. 

Audit Committee:

Date Time Venue
Thursday 24 May 2018 11:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 5 July 2018 13:30 - 15:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 18 October 2018 10:00 - 12:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 7 March 2019 13:30 - 15:30 Heron House, Nuneaton

 Clinical Quality and Governance Committee in Common with Coventry and Rugby CCG:

Date Time Venue
Wednesday 25 April 2018 13:00 - 15:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Wednesday 27 June 2018 13:00 - 15:00 Parkside House, Coventry
Wednesday 22 August 2018 13:00 - 15:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Wednesday 24 October 2018 13:00 - 15:00 Parkside House, Coventry
Wednesday 19 December 2018 13:00 - 15:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Wednesday 27 February 2019 13:00 - 15:00 Parkside House, Coventry

Commissioning, Finance and Performance Committee in Common with Coventry and Rugby CCG:

Date Time Venue
Thursday 26th April 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Parkside House, Coventry
Thursday 24th May 2018  13:00 - 16:00  Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 28th June 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Parkside House, Coventry
Thursday 26th July 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 23rd August 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Parkside House, Coventry
Thursday 27th September 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 25th October 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Parkside House, Coventry
Thursday 22nd November 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 27th December 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Parkside House, Coventry
Thursday 24th January 2019 13:00 - 16:00 Heron House, Nuneaton

Executive Group:

Date Time Venue
Thursday 3 May 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 7 June 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 5 July 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 2 August 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 6 September 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 4 October 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 1 November 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 6 December 2018 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 3 January 2019 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 7 February 2019 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 7 March 2019 10:30 - 12:30 Heron House, Nuneaton

Members Engagement:

Date Time Venue
Thursday 19 April 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 17 May 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 21 June 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 19 July 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 16 August 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 20 September 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 18 October 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 15 November 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 20 December 2018 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 17 January 2019 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 21 February 2019 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 21 March 2019 12:00 - 14:30 Heron House, Nuneaton

Primary Care Commissioning Committee:

Date Time Venue
Thursday 10 May 2018

Closed: 11:00 - 12:30

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 14 June 2018

Closed: 13:00 - 14:30

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 12 July 2018

Closed: 11:00 - 12:30

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 9 August 2018

Closed: 13:00 - 14:30

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 13 September 2018

Closed: 13:00 - 13:45

Public: 13:45 - 14:30

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 11 October 2018

Closed: 13:00 - 14:30

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 8 November 2018

Closed: 11:00 - 11:45

Public: 11:45 - 12:30

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 13 December 2018

Closed: 13:00 - 14:30

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 10 January 2019

Closed: 13:00 - 13:45

Public: 13:45 - 14:30

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 14 February 2019

Closed: 13:00 - 14:30

Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 14 March 2019

Closed: 11:00 - 11:45

Public: 11:45 - 12:30

Heron House, Nuneaton

Governing Body Development:

Date Time Venue
Thursday 14 June 2018 09:00 - 12:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 9 August 2018 13:00 - 17:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Thursday 11 October 2018 09:00 - 12:00 Heron House, Nuneaton
Wednesday 12 December 2018 13:00 - 17:00 TBC, Coventry
Thursday 14 February 2019 09:00 - 12:00 Heron House, Nuneaton

Governing Body in Common with Coventry and Rugby CCG:

Date Time Venue
Wednesday 9 May 2018

Public: 13:30 - 15:00

Closed: 15:15 - 16:15

M1.3/M1.4, Friarsgate, Eaton Road, Coventry, CV1 2FJ
Thursday 12 July 2018

Public: 13:30 - 15:00

Closed: 15:15 - 16:15

Heron House, Nuneaton
Wednesday 12 September 2018

Public: 13:30 - 15:00

Closed: 15:15 - 16:15

Venue TBC, Coventry
Thursday 8 November 2018

Public: 13:30 - 15:00

Closed: 15:15 - 16:15

Heron House, Nuneaton
Wednesday 9 January 2019

Public: 13:30 - 15:00

Closed: 15:15 - 16:15

TBC, Coventry
Thursday 14 March 2019

Public: 13:30 - 15:00

Closed: 15:15 - 16:15

Heron House, Nuneaton

Remuneration Committee:

 As/when required

 

Send feedback about this page
© NHS Warwickshire North Clinical Commissioning Group
Facebook
Second Floor, Heron House, Newdegate Street, Nuneaton CV11 4EL